STUDIO MUSICIANS FOR HIRE (VERY GOOD FRIENDS OF OURS)

Adam Sweet, Mandolin, contact@adamsweet.me, www.adamsweet.me

Alan Kurtz, Drums & Percussion, akurtz44@aol.com

Alex Meisner, Saxophone, Alex_meisner@aol.com

Ariel Parkington, Violin, parkingtonsisters@gmail.com

Barbara Ween, Voice, visage@crocker.com

Bill Shontz, Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, bill@billshontz.com

Billy Klock, Drums & Percussion 

Brian Bender, Trombone, Melodica, (413) 367-9900, www.brianbender.com, brianbendermusic@hotmail.com

Carol Smith, Voice, jazzdiva46@gmail.com

Chet Pasek, Drums & Percussion

Chris Gole, Piano, cgole at smith dot edu

Claire Arenius, Drums & Percussion

Dani Lorenzo, Voice, Dlorenzo99@aol.com

David Beauvais, Saxophone, Trombone, Recorder, dabeau329@msn.com

David Bilodeau, Flugelhorn, Trumpet, ddb49@charter.net

Dennis Crow, Piano, dennis@denniscrow.com

Doug Hewitt, Guitar, Voice, Bass Guitar, doughewitt@aol.com, 413 213 4543

Doug Raneri, Drums & Percussion 

Frank Newton, Saxophone, fsharp26@yahoo.com

Geoff Cunningham, Saxophone 

Glen Stegner, Piano, Synthesizer, glenstegner@yahoo.com, web site http://glenstegner.com.

Jeff Nissenbaum, Drums & Percussion, Bass Guitar

Jill Connolly, Voice, jillvox@jillconnolly.com

Joe Fitzpatrick, Drums & Percussion, Email: drumhead@charter.net Website: Jopey.com

John Crankshaw, Drums & Percussion 

Jon Fisher, Drums & Percussion 

John Michaels, Guitar, 413-626-5219, john.loudjazz@gmail.com

John Oltman, Double Bass 

Karl Rausch, Guitar 

Ken Forfia, Piano, kforfia@stcc.edu

Kevin Collins, Guitar

Lena Bloch, Saxophone 

Lowell Laporte, Drums & Percussion, 413-834-7090, Lowell.laporte.jr@gmail.com

Lynn Lovell, Double Bass 

Makaya McCraven, Drums & Percussion 

Mark Dunlap, Double Bass 

Mark Sims, Bass Guitar

Martin Jones, Saxophone, martinfjones@gmail.com

Miro Sprague, Piano 

Mitch Pine, Piano, mapine@earthlink.net

Paul Kaplan, Guitar, Voice,

Perry Friedman, Piano, Synthesizer, 413-374-2978, email perryfriedman@comcast.net

Peter Jones, Drums & Percussion 

Rich Mayer, Drums & Percussion, rjmayer48@comcast.net, 802-380-3130, www.scrawlinkingsnake@blogspot.com

Robby Roiter, Guitar, robbyroiter@yahoo.com, 413 247 0124

Rudi Weeks, Bass Guitar, bassman_rudi@encyclopediaoflogic.com

Sarah Clay, Flute, Voice 

Seth Hoffsommer, Drums & Percussion, 413-422-1288, hoffdrummer@yahoo.com, https://www.bandmix.com/hoffdrummer/

Stephen Katz, Cello skatz@cellocelli.com

Stephen Merriman, Piano 

Stephen Page, Piano, stephenpagemusic@gmail.com

Terry Rousso, Violin 

Zack Danziger, Guitar